You can find on this page a map showing New York City boroughs, a map of Manhattan neighborhoods, a map of Brooklyn neighborhoods, a map of Queens neighborhoods, a map of Bronx neighborhoods and a map of Staten Island neighborhoods. NYC boroughs & districts are the administrative divisions that share New York City in 5 municipal boroughs. Within each of its boroughs, the neighborhoods are making the charm and the reputation of the city of New York City.

NYC Boroughs & Districts Map

Nyc boroughs map

The division of New York City into 5 boroughs dates from 1898.

Today, the boroughs are:

• Manhattan
• Brooklyn
• Queens
• Bronx
• Staten Island

Manhattan Neighborhoods Map

Manhattan neighborhoods map

New York City and especially Manhattan reputation is made by its diverse neighborhoods, in which you will find monuments, squares or cultural venues.

These include:

• Financial District
• Chinatown
• Greenwich Village
• Soho
• Little Italy
• Midtown
• Central Park
• Batteyr Park City
• Tribeca
• Harlem
• Flatiron

Brooklyn Neighborhoods Map

Brooklyn neighborhoods map

Queens Neighborhoods Map

Queens neighborhoods map

Staten Island Neighborhoods Map

Staten island neighborhoods map

Bronx Neighborhoods Map

Bronx neighborhoods map